I’ve learned

Smile when picking up the phone. The caller will hear it in your voice.

Trust in God but lock your car.

I’ve learned that sometimes when I’m angry I have the right to be angry, but that doesn’t give me the right to be cruel.
I’ve learned that no matter how bad your heart is broken, the world doesn’t stop for your grief.
I’ve learned that no matter how much I care, some people just don’t care back.
I’ve learned that no matter how good a person is, they’re going to hurt you every once in a while, and you must forgive them for that.
I’ve learned that talking can ease emotional pains.
I’ve learned that it takes years to build up trust, and only seconds to destroy it.
I’ve learned that true friendship continues to grow, even over the longest distance.
I’ve learned that no matter how thin you slice it, there are always two sides.
I’ve learned that it takes a long time to become the person I want to be.
I’ve learned that it’s a lot easier to react than it is to think.
I’ve learned that you can keep going long after you think you cannot.
I’ve learned that patience takes a lot of practice.
I’ve learned that sometimes the people you expect to kick you when you’re down will be the ones to help you get back up.

-NN-

Tinggalkan Balasan

